1. Organization Chat
  2. Staff
Chief Electoral Officer
Sri Surendra Kumar , IAS
 Chief Electoral Officer and Ex-Officio
Principal Secretary to Govt.
Phone - 0674-2536639(O)
Fax - 0674-2536645



Joint. Chief Electoral Officer
 Sri Bhabani Prasad Ray, OAS
Joint. CEO-cum-Joint.Secretary to Govt.
Phone - 0674-2391125(O)

Copyright © 2018, Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Odisha All rights reserved.Site best viewed on 1024 X 768 and higher.