1. Organization Chat
  2. Staff
Chief Electoral Officer
Sri D.N Gupta, IAS
 Chief Electoral Officer and Ex-Officio
Principal Secretary to Govt.
Phone - 0674-2536639(O)
Fax - 0674-2536645



Addl. Chief Electoral Officer
Sri Ananta Charan Nayak,IAS
.Addl CEO-cum-Addl Secretary to Govt. 
Phone - 0674-2536636(O)




Joint. Chief Electoral Officer
 Sri Bhawani Prasad Ray, OAS
Joint. CEO-cum-Joint.Secretary to Govt.
Phone - 0674-2391125(O)

Copyright © 2013, Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Odisha All rights reserved. Site best viewed on 1024 X 768 and higher.