Candidate Expenditure Account : Bye Election 2018 (2- Bijepur )

Candidate Name Download/View Document
AK Panigrahi dowmload
Rita Sahu dowmload
PC Paik dowmload
Pranaya Sahu dowmload
KL Yadav dowmload
J K Sahu dowmload
J Bag dowmload
D Naik dowmload

Copyright © 2018, Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Odisha All rights reserved.Site best viewed on 1024 X 768 and higher.