Assembly Constituency: 89-Athagarh

(Candidate wise Abstract Statement of Election Expenses (Part I to VI) as per Register for Maintenance of day to day Account of Election Expenditure )

AC No. and Name Candidate Name Download Affidavit
89-Athagarh Ranendra Pratap Swain Download
89-Athagarh Suresh Mohapatara Download
89-Athagarh Bijaya Kumar Biswal Download
89-Athagarh Bikram Dash Download

Copyright © 2018, Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Odisha All rights reserved.Site best viewed on 1024 X 768 and higher.